Links

Apostleship of the Sea - www.apostleshipofthesea.org.uk

Briery Retreat Centre - www.briery.org.uk

Care Not Killing - www.carenotkilling.org.uk

Caritas Social Action - www.caritas-socialaction.org.uk

Leeds Cathedral - www.leedscathedral.org.uk

Catholic Bishops Conference - www.catholic-ew.org.uk

Catholic Blind service - www.catholicblindservices.com/

Catholic Care - http://www.catholic-care.org.uk

Catholic Police Guild of England and Wales - catholicpoliceguild.org.uk

Catholic Truth Society - www.cts-online.org.uk/

Catholic Womens League - www.catholicwomensleague.org

Congregation of Sisters of St Joseph of Peace - www.csjp.org

Diocese of Leeds - www.dioceseofleeds.org.uk    

Dympna Centre - www.thedympnacentre.co.uk

Family Life Ministry - www.dioceseofleeds.org.uk/flm/

Hinsley Hall - www.hinsley-hall.co.uk

Horsforth Comboni Missionaries - www.comboni.org.uk

Justice And Peace - www.leedsjp.org.uk

Leeds Trinity University - www.leedstrinity.ac.uk

Lourdes-Pilgrimage - www.dioceseofleeds.org.uk/lourdes-pilgrimage/index.php

Marriage Care - www.marriagecare.org.uk

Palazzola - www.palazzola.it

Pax Christi - www.paxchristi.org.uk          

St Gemmas Hospice - www.st-gemma.co.uk      

Universalis Daily Mass Readings - www.universalis.com    

Vatican - www.vatican.va

Vocations - www.ukpriest.org